SAN airport

San Diego Airport Transportation

Avion # 1

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

SAN AIRPORT TERMINALS AND AIRLINES:

 

Commuter Terminal Airlines
American Eagle www.aa.com
Delta Connection www.deltaairlines.com
SkyWest Airlines www.skywest.com
United Express www.united.comTerminal 1 Airlines
Alaska Airlines (Horizon Airlines) www.alaskaair.com
Southwest Airlines
Terminal 2Airlines
Air Canada www.aircanada.com
Allegiant Air www.allegiantair.com
American Airlines www.aa.com
British Airways www.britishairways.com
Delta Air Lines  www.delta.com
Frontier Airlines  www.frontierairlines.com
Hawaiian Airlines www.hawaiianairlines.com
Japan Airlines   www.japanairlines.com
JetBlue Airways www.jetblue.com
Spirit Airlines  www.spirit.com
Sun Country Airlines  www.suncontry.com
United Airlines www.united.com
US Airways  www.usairways.com
Virgin America   www.virginamerica.com
Volaris  www.volaris.com
West Jet  www.westjet.com